Past-President, Shaida Stuffler President, Justin Link President-Elect, Becca Bugielski Secretary, Andrew Grubb
 Kasraie Consulting City of Simi Valley MKN & Associates City of Camarillo
Treasurer, Tim Nicely Delegate, Ken Matsuoka Director at Large, Sarah Mathews Past National President, Mary Joyce Ivers
GSI Water Solutions City of Camarillo MKN & Associates City of Ventura

Ventura County Chapter APWA Bylaws:  Click Here to Download

Back to top